What’s your New Years Resolution

I found a list of the 10 most popular New Years Resolutions. 

1. Stop Smoking

2. Exercise More

3. Lose Weight

4. Enjoy Life More

5. Quit Drinking

6. Get Organized

7. Learn Something New

8. Get out of Debt

9. Spend More Time With Family

10. Help People

Let’s do a poll, pick your top 3 resolutions for 2012.

About Craig Thompson

I am a young professional with two great sons, and I work in the healthcare setting. I am employed in hospital administration and serve as Chief Executive Officer at Golden Valley Memorial Healthcare in Clinton, Missouri. At GVMH we care for our families, friends and neighbors. We're committed to providing the safest, friendliest and most compassionate care to all we serve.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to What’s your New Years Resolution

  1. T.B. Peterman says:

    You forgot one: Never to make another New Years Resolution again. That is one resolution I think I can keep. 🙂

Leave a comment